top of page

District 068 - covering Delaware, Exeter, Lucan, Parkhill, Strathroy and Watford

District Deputy - Thomas Brewer

Delaware, ON
Father Alphonsus-Sacred Heart Council 10630
Serving Sacred Heart Parish
​Grand Knight - Bernie Vandenbelt
Exeter, ON
Rev J M Fogarty Council 8480
Serving Precious Blood Parish
Grand Knight - Terrence O'Rourke
Parkhill, ON
Sacred Heart - Bornish 8961
Grand Knight - Casey Willemse
Strathroy, ON
All Saints Council 7570
​Grand Knight - Frank Knoll
Watford, ON
St Isidore the Farmer Council 10141
Serving St. Christopher Parish
Grand Knight - Theodore Minten
bottom of page