top of page

District 022 - covering Aylmer, Ingersoll, St Thomas, Tillsonburg, 
West Lorne and Woodstock

District Deputy - Alex Schadenburg

Aylmer, ON
Our Lady of Sorrows Council 4189
Grand Knight - Steve Blankenship
St. Thomas, ON
Father Ernie Deslippe Council 1467
Serving Holy Angels and St. Annes Churches of the Elgin RC Parishes
Grand Knight - Ray Bernicky
West Lorne, Ont
Rev John McMaster Council 6495
Grand Knight - Will Huys
bottom of page